Giveaway Winner!

24 Jun

Thank you thank you thank you for all the love for my one year blogiversary, it’s really tremendous. I look forward to many many more years of blogging! But now……the WINNER of America’s Test Kitchen Cooking for Two 2011 is…..

Drumroll please?

And the #43 entry is…..

Congrats Carly! Check your e-mail after you read this!

By the time you all read this, I will be on my way to the happiest place on Earth. No, not Disney, but Camp Sunshine!

 

For those of you that know me at all, you know that I look forward to this week every year. It’s like a huge family reunion and it’s the greatest week ever! I’ll be back on Thursday with more goodies, but until then, I’ll catch ya on the flip side 😉

Leave a Reply

